0
proizvoda u Vašoj korpi
helicopter-heist

Helicopter Heist

Bonnier Jonas

Cijena: KM
Dodaj u korpu

A RACE AGAINST TIME TO PULL OFF THE ULTIMATE HEIST.

A gripping thriller perfect for fans of Lee Child and Harlan Coben, and based on an incredible true story

*Soon to be a major Netflix feature starring Jake Gyllenhaal*

 

Four men gather in Stockholm. Each has existed on the fringes of Stockholm society. Each has a past that just won't let them go.

Then a plan falls into their laps. A plan to steal millions from the largest cash facility in Sweden. At first the scheme seems foolproof, every contingency covered, every detail planned perfectly. But is everyone involved who they say they are? Can they ever really hope to pull off such an extraordinary crime?

A gripping and thought-provoking thriller based on an incredible real life theft, THE HELICOPTER HEIST will take hold of you and not let you go until the final page has been turned.


Proizvod je dostupan: DA
Izdavač: Zaffre
ISBN: 9781785764271
Godina izdanja: 2018
Broj stranica: 512
Težina: 350
Tip uveza: paperback

O autoru

Jonas Bonnier (1963) švedski je scenarista, novinar i pisac. Autor je osam romana. Njegov posljednji roman o pljački helikoptera Västberga, Helikopterska pljačka, preveden je na više od 25 jezika. Filmska prava otkupio je Netflix, a glavnu ulogu igrat će Jake Gyllenhaal.


Više informacija